NCMA SRW Certified Professionals

The Segmental Retaining Wall Installer Education Program, put together by the National Concrete Masonry Association (NCMA), is a seminar series designed to reinforce national standardized installation and site practices within the SRW installer community. Level I is structured for all employees involved in SRW installation and provides fundamental instruction on minimum installation guidelines, material and system component properties, soils and compaction, site practices and equipment selection. Those successfully completing the classroom seminar and passing a written examination become recognized as a NCMA Level I SRW Installer.


Want to become certified?

Click here for more details…



Contact NCMA directly at 703-713-1900 or e-mail   

Not an MNLA Member?

Become A Member
Contact Us

1813 Lexington Avenue N
Roseville, MN 55113

Ph: 651. 633. 4987
Toll Free: 888. 886. 6652

Fax: 651. 633. 4986