Focus Area: Grower: Nursery & Greenhouse
Upcoming Events
Minnesota "Virtual" Woodland Owner Weekend
Saturday, September 26, 2020
MNLA Virtual Meetup: Discussion on the Families First Coronavirus Relief Act Paid Leave Requirements
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Webinar: Grower Insider Series - Part 1: Top Performers from Annual Variety Trials
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Free Webinar: Latest ANSI Standard for Snow and Ice Procurement
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Webinar: Building an Industrial Hemp Industry in Minnesota
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Recent Blog Activity
FINAL REMINDER: 2020 MDA/MNLA Noxious Weed Industry Survey
Post by James Calkins, MNLA Regulatory Affairs Manager, Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Comments (0)   Subscribe
REMINDER: 2020 MDA/MNLA Noxious Weed Nursery Industry Survey
Post by James Calkins, MNLA Regulatory Affairs Manager, Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Comments (0)   Subscribe
Input Needed: Regulation Review of Potential Minnesota Noxious Weeds
Post by Jim Calkins & Monika Chandler, Thursday, September 10, 2020
Comments (0)   Subscribe
New LED Requirements Coming Soon for California Growers
Post by MNLA eNews, Monday, August 31, 2020
Comments (0)   Subscribe
Nitrogen Fertilizer Restrictions Begin on Sept. 1
Post by Jim Calkins, Regulatory Affairs Manager, Monday, August 10, 2020
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Important Advisory Regarding Utility Locates
Posted in Local News, Monday, March 25, 2019

NEW: Gopher State One Call's Internet Ticketing System (ITIC) ITIC allows the user to map their entire work site using a visually driven, fully interactive ... more »

 View All News »

Not an MNLA Member?

Become A Member
Contact Us

1813 Lexington Avenue N
Roseville, MN 55113

Ph: 651. 633. 4987
Toll Free: 888. 886. 6652

Fax: 651. 633. 4986