Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Gertens Wholesale & Professional Turf SupplyMNLA members: Be sure to log in to take advantage of MNLA member rates on education and events!
Thank you to our 2019 seminar sponsor: Gertens Wholesale & Professional Turf Supply
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
MNLA Certification Exam
10/25/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: Please arrive by 8:15 am to check in.
MNLA Certification Exam

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Grey to Green Conference in Washington, D.C.
10/29/2019 » 10/30/2019
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland   
 
Winter Parking Lot & Sidewalk Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts
10/29/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: Please arrive for check in at 8:15AM; the class will begin at 8:30AM
Winter Parking Lot & Sidewalk Maintenance with Reduced Environmental Impacts

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture - San Diego
11/15/2019 » 11/18/2019
Location: San Diego, Minnesota   
 
MNLA Certification Exam
11/15/2019
Location: Roseville, Minnesota    Time: Please arrive by 8:15 am to check in.
MNLA Certification Exam

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Partners in Community Forestry Conference - Cleveland, OH
11/20/2019 » 11/21/2019
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
MNLA/MTGF Pesticide Recertification Workshop - Categories A & E with Optional Category J
11/22/2019
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota    Time: A & E: 8:00-2:30; A, E & J: 8:00-4:15
MNLA/MTGF Pesticide Recertification Workshop - Categories A & E with Optional Category J

Monday, December 2, 2019

 
2019 Irrigation Show - Las Vegas
12/2/2019 » 12/6/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
Savanna Institute's Perennial Farm Gathering
12/6/2019 » 12/7/2019
Location: Sinsinawa, Wisconsin   
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Northern Green 2020
1/14/2020 » 1/16/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
Northern Green 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Not an MNLA Member?

Become A Member
Contact Us

1813 Lexington Avenue N
Roseville, MN 55113

Ph: 651. 633. 4987
Toll Free: 888. 886. 6652

Fax: 651. 633. 4986