My Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Member/Site Search
Foundation
Share |

 

  Meet the MNLA Foundation Trustees - 2018

 

 

Jay Siedschlaw, Hennepin Technical College

jay.siedschlaw@hennepintech.edu

Seth Midura, Natural Creations, Inc.

seth@naturalcreationsmn.com

 

 

 David Zlesak, University of Wisconsin River Falls

david.zlesak@uwrf.edu

 

Ivan Izzo,BFG Supply Company

ivan.izzo@bfgsupply.com

 

Dave Kleinhuizen, Margolis Co.

dkleinhuizen@margolisco.com 

 

John O’Reilly, Otten Bros. Garden Center and Landscaping j.oreilly@ottenbros.com

 

Adam Zopfi, Midwest Landscapes, Inc.

azopfi@midwestlandscapes.com

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal